Teachers and Staff

 

 

Staff Grade Email address
Allen-Innis, Teri Montessori 4/5/6 tallen-innis@sd73.bc.ca
Anderson, Michelle Teacher-Librarian micanderson@sd73.bc.ca
Beattie, Danielle 5 dbeattie@sd73.bc.ca
Black-Haughton, Laurie  1 lblack@sd73.bc.ca                
Bosman, Michelle CEA mbosman@sd73.bc.ca 
Bregoliss, Allison Montessori K abregoliss@sd73.bc.ca 
Christensen, Kelly Evening Custodian  kchristensen@sd73.bc.ca 
Clarke, Tracy 6/7 tclarke@sd73.bc.ca 
Conroy, Dave Vice-Principal, LART dconroy@sd73.bc.ca 
Crawford, Cari K/1 crutten-crawford@sd73.bc.ca 
Doherty, Pam  4 pdoherty@sd73.bc.ca 
Elliott, Jennifer  Montessori 4/5/6 jelliott@sd73.bc.ca 
Flynn, Stacey Secretary sflynn@sd73.bc.ca
 Fortems, Sandra  K  sfortems@sd73.bc.ca 
 Hine, Justin  6  jhine@sd73.bc.ca 
 Kaczur, Stacey  3  skaczur@sd73.bc.ca 
Killam, Jamie CEA jkillam@sd73.bc.ca
 Konkin, Sandra  Primary Music  skonkin@sd73.bc.ca 
 Kruisselbrink, Sarah  2  skruisselbrink@sd73.bc.ca 
MacDonald, Sue CEA smacdonald@sd73.bc.ca 
 Marican, Sharlene  Montessori 1/2/3   smarican@sd73.bc.ca 
 Marsh, Shelley  3  smarsh@sd73.bc.ca 
 Martin, Darcy  Montessori 1/2/3  dmartin@sd73.bc.ca 
Michel, Anthony FNSW amichel@sd73.bc.ca 
Mundle-Guido, Karla Library Asst. kmundle-guido@sd73.bc.ca 
Perren, Marcy 1/2  mperren@sd73.bc.ca
 Powrie, Steve  7  spowrie@sd73.bc.ca 
 Ross, Catherine  3/4  cross@sd73.bc.ca 
 Salewich, Christina  Montessori K  hsalewich@sd73.bc.ca 
Smaby-Stone, Mari CEA msmaby-stone@sd73.bc.ca 
 Stafford, Jo  PE, French  jstafford@sd73.bc.ca 
 Thomson, Angelina Montessori 1/2/3   athomson@sd73.bc.ca 
Tomm, Nicole LART ntomm@sd73.bc.ca 
Wood, Barry Day Custodian bwood@sd73.bc.ca 
Wood, Brandy CEA brwood@sd73.bc.ca 
Zryd, Sally Principal szryd@sd73.bc.ca

 

Contact Us